Monthly TBR | March Mayhem

So many ARC’s, so little time 

March is going to be the month of Mayhem. I have so many ARC’s that I need to read in this month in order for the reviews to be posted before the official release date. This month my TBR is a little more ambitious, I’m aiming to read 8 books.

 All titles are linked to Goodreads.

march-tbr

 I Am Malala by Malala Yousafzai || I’m giving this one another go (hopefully my mom will be done with it by now). I’m still really intrigued to read this heroic story.

 The Last Thing You Said by Sara Biren || This is a romantic contemporary that deals with death and grief and I’m really hoping that those themes will be at the center of the novel.

 Pretty Fierce by Kieran Scott || I’m always trying to find thrilling YA reads. I think this one might be more in the contemporary side with some thrilling aspects interwoven into the plot.

 Queens of Geek by Jen Wilde || This is a diverse book that I’m super excited for. It takes places at a SupaCon (which is way nerdy and I love it) and it also features a LGBTQ+ relationship.

march-tbr-2

 Geekerella by Ashley Poston || I think this is just going to be a fluffy contemporary read with some nerdy aspects. I’m excited to read this and hope that it will be an easy-going, fun novel.

 Things I Should Have Known by Claire LaZebnik || This is another diverse book that is centered around Autism. I’m extremely excited to read this and I hope that it takes my breath away!

 The Black Key (Lone City #3) by Amy Ewing || This is the last book in The Lone City trilogy and I’m excited to see how things will end. I’ve heard it’s somewhat anti-climatic, so let’s hope that’s not true.

 Caraval by Stephanie Garber || I’m finally going to read one of my most anticipated releases for the year. I have heard some really mixed reviews, so all I’m hoping for is for it to be magical.

What books are on your TBR for this month? Have you read any of the books on my TBR? Would you recommend any of them? Let me know in the comments!

michelle-2 Instagram  Goodreads  Twitter

23 thoughts on “Monthly TBR | March Mayhem

Leave a Reply

