The Monday Musts | New Girl & Fifty Shades Darker

The Monday Musts is a weekly post in which I share my must reads, must watch and must listens of the week  

 Must Read

caraval three-dark-crowns

My copy of Caraval is going to be here before the end of the week and I’m definitely jumping into it the moment I get my hands on it. I’m almost done with Three Dark Crowns and although it wasn’t perfect, I definitely think it’s a must read!

 Must Watch

new-girl

I’m so obsessed with New Girl at the moment. I binged watched Season 1 last week and I can’t wait to watch the rest, it’s just so funny and I really love Zooey Deschanel in it.

I’m in love with the Everything, Everything trailer. It gave me goosebumps and that song is just perfect for the trailer. I looks perfect and although I do agree that it is a bit spoilery I’m still excited to go and watch it.

 Must Listen

I went to see Fifty Shades Darker over the weekend and I fell in love with the soundtrack, but specifically this song called The Scientist by Corinne Bailey Rae. Give it a listen, it’s really beautiful.

Do you have anything that I must read, watch or listen this week? Let me know in the comments!

michelle-2

 Bookstagram  Goodreads  Twitter

 The Monday Musts is hosted by Lovin’ Los Libros – Check out the blog for more information.

8 thoughts on “The Monday Musts | New Girl & Fifty Shades Darker

    1. I love that show! Jess is so funny and love Nick too 💕
      I read your post and saw that you got spoiled while searching for the trailer, that’s too bad, but I’m sure it will still be just as awesome!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I love that trailer. This was the first time I seen it. I really need to read the book. I fell in love with the Fifty Shades Darker soundtrack as well but the one I am obsessing over right now is Nick Jonas and Nicki Minaj Bom Bidi Bom.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh, I love this! Sharing your must reads, must watch and must listens – so clever! I am really excited to get into Caraval – I plan to read it this weekend. Also, New Girl is one of my favourite series! I love Nick and Schmidt but Winston is becoming a favourite now too 🙂 You’ll love the newer seasons – the show really grows with every one. Looking forward to more of these posts 🙂

    Nihaad | Read & Seek

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you 💕
      New Girl is so good, I’m currently still binging it but can’t wait to get to the newer episodes! I love Nick too and Schmidt can be such a drama queen 😊
      I hope you’re enjoying Caraval, I’m also planning on starting it soon!

      Like

Leave a Reply

