Get To Know Me Better | Who Am I Tag

Get to know me a bit better im-a-mermaid

Omw when I first spotted this tag I instantly knew that I had to do it! I spotted it on Kat from Life and Other Disasters blog! So sit back and enjoy, because this is going to be a fun one.

 What is the meaning of my name?

So my full name is just Michelle and I’ve never actually researched what it means (takes five minutes to Google). So it is of French origin (which I knew 😛) and according to Google it means One who is like God which I never knew and which is actually quite special.

 What is my Myer-Briggs personality type? (Link)

My what now?! This is the first time I’ve heard about this, so I’m pretty excited to complete this quiz and find out what my personality type is. So apparently I’m a “Campaigner” or ENFP-T. Other famous “Campaigners” include Robert Downy JR, Peeta Mellark and Cary Bradshaw – which is actually pretty cool!

  • 59% Extroverted (I thought I would be more of an introvert).
  • 85% Intuitive.
  • 64% Feeling.
  • 65% Prospecting
  • 82% Turbulent.

Campaigners are fiercely independent, and much more than stability and security, they crave creativity and freedom.

So apparently I’m curious, observant, friendly and I know when to relax. I also get stressed easily and overthink things. I’m also highly emotional (which totally explains why I cry so much during random movies and TV shows).

 What is my Zodiac Sign?

I’m a true Gemini – I don’t necessarily believe in zodiac signs, but sometimes they can be so relatable.

  • Strengths: Gentle, affectionate, curious, adaptable, ability to learn quickly and exchange ideas.
  • Weaknesses: Nervous, inconsistent, indecisive.
  • Gemini likes: Music, books, magazines, chats with nearly anyone, short trips around the town.
  • Gemini dislikes: Being alone, being confined, repetition and routine.

I mean this is so me?!

 What is my Hogwarts House? (Link)

I’m obviously a Ravenclaw but for interest sake I’m going to this this quiz and it has just confirmed what I’ve already known.

ravenclaw

 ♡ What are my Learning Styles? (Link)

 I have a multimodal learning preference, which I’m assuming means that I learn using a number of methods. While at college I always had to listen to the lecturer while making notes and then afterwards I’d rewrite my notes in mindmap form using loads of colours.

 Am I Right or Left Brain Dominant? (Link) 

Congratulations you use your brain equally. But the exact results are 56% left and 44% right. I’ve always seen myself more as right brain dominant because I’m creative and curious, but I also love languages and logic so I guess it makes sense that I’m left brain dominant too.

 What is my Blood Type?

O Negative – Which is pretty cool as I’m seen as a universal donor which means I can save pretty much everyone’s lives. The only downside is that I can only receive blood from other O Negative donors.

 What Career Am I Meant To Have? (Link)

The result is Writer. I’ve never had a passion for writing, except on this blog so maybe I’ll just keep on writing on here.

You have a skill for language, your imagination is vast and you are artistic and creative. Your brain is just overflowing with ideas, and all you have to do is get a piece of paper and share it with the world. You were born to turn words into magical stories.

 Which Divergent Faction Do I Belong In? (Link)

I’ve done a faction quiz before where the results were Divergent, so I’ll probably be that again or maybe Erudite.

four-divergent

And the results are Dauntless, which I’m actually super happy about. It says that I’m an iconic rebel that loves adventure.

 What Does My Birth Order Say About Me? (Link)

I’m an only child, so technically I’m also the firstborn. Apparently firstborns are natural leaders, ambitious and responsible which I guess I kinda am.


This tag was super fun to do, so I’m tagging the following bloggers:

 Heather from The Sassy Book Geek

 Melissa from BooknerdMomo

 Holly from Nut Free Nerd

 Payton from Payton’s Book Thoughts

 Amy from Curiouser and Curiouser

 Steff from Little Booknook Site

michelle-2 Bookstagram  Goodreads  Twitter

23 thoughts on “Get To Know Me Better | Who Am I Tag

  1. WHAAAAT!? You didn’t hear about the Myer-Brigg test until this tag!? My boyfriend and I always learning new things about each other because of it. 🙂 I’m an ISFJ (but I’m going to retake the test for the 3rd time because I feel like I’m constantly changing :3)

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Thanks so much for the tag, Michelle! I was planning on doing this one soon after having seen it on another blog so now I have even more of a reason to do it. 😁
    I actually took that personality quiz a while back and got INFP-T and it’s a little scary how accurate it was. Also, I’m so a Ravenclaw as well. Great answers! Can’t wait to do this one! 😊💕

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

