Top Ten Tuesday | My Favourite Reads of 2016

This weeks topic is all about my top ten Favourite Reads of 2016 

ttt-best-of-2016

 The Crown’s Game by Evelyn Sky – 🌟🌟🌟🌟 stars.

 Cinder by Marissa Meyer – 🌟🌟🌟🌟 stars.

 Heartless by Marissa Meyer – 🌟🌟🌟🌟 stars.

 The Knife of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness – 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 stars.

 The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater – 🌟🌟🌟🌟 stars.

ttt-best-of-2016-2

 City of Bones by Cassandra Clare – 🌟🌟🌟🌟 stars.

 The Sun Is Also A Star by Nicola Yoon – 🌟🌟🌟🌟 stars.

 Dangerous Girls by Abigail Haas – 🌟🌟🌟🌟 and a half stars.

 Did I Mention I Love You by Estelle Maskame – 🌟🌟🌟🌟 stars.

 A Thousand Nights by E.K. Johnston – 🌟🌟🌟🌟 and a half stars.

What are some good books that you’ve read this year that I need to put on my TBR for 2017? Give me some recommendations in the comments! Also let me know what was your favourite book of 2016.

michelle-2

 Bookstagram  Goodreads  Twitter

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday | My Favourite Reads of 2016

  1. I definitely loved The Knife of Never Letting Go, The Raven Boys, and Heartless as well. All books I didn’t expect to love too! I also seriously need to finish Dangerous Girls because of your review and so many others I think it will be a book I’ll end up loving as well! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Oh my gosh, I really want to read A Thousand Nights!! The premise sounds perfect for me!! I’ve tried (and failed) reading The Raven Boys but I just struggled to connect with the characters! I hope to actually complete it once and for all sometime in the new year.

    Loved your post 🙂

    Have a splendid new year!

    Nihaad – Read & Seek

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you 😊 I hope you have a lovely 2017 and that it will be a year of great success!
      A Thousand Nights is really, really good! I think you’ll definitely enjoy it 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

