Top Ten Tuesday | Books I Would Love To Find Under The Christmas Tree

This week’s topic is all about Books That I Would Love To Find Under The Christmas Tree 🎄

 This first set of books are all books that have not been released yet, but I wouldn’t mind finding an ARC of any of these under the tree this year!

ttt-christmas-tree

Wayfarer (Passenger #2) by Alexandra Bracken | History Is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera | A List of Cages by Robin Roe | Caraval by Stephanie Garber | The Crown’s Fate (The Crown’s Game #2) by Evelyn Sky

 This second set of books are just books that have already been released and that I would really love to see under my Christmas tree this year!

ttt-christmas

The Raven King (The Raven Boys #4) by Maggie Stiefvater | Illuminae by Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman | Scarlet (The Lunar Chronicles #2) by Marissa Meyer | Small Great Things by Jodi Picoult | milk and honey by Rupi Kaur

I’m so excited to see if I’ll get any of these books under the tree! What book would you really love to find under your tree? 

michelle-2 Bookstagram  Goodreads  Twitter

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday | Books I Would Love To Find Under The Christmas Tree

  1. So glad that The Raven King is on your list!! It’s such a great conclusion to an excellent series. I was really worried that I would be let down by the ending, but Maggie Stiefvater definitely knows what she’s doing! Hope Santa brings you all these books! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

