My Dream Crate with Loot Crate

Find out what my Dream Loot Crate looks like 

loot-crate

The monthly subscription box service Loot Crate wants to know what fellow nerds, geeks, gamers and fans would put in a Loot Crate if they had the chance to construct the crate of their dreams. I was lucky enough to be contacted by them to “construct” my very own dream crate!

For those of you who are unfamiliar with the service – Loot Crate is a subscription box service (very much like all those bookish box services such as Owlcrate) except they are more focussed on gamers and geeks. They have really awesome subscription crates featuring super cool fandoms and they even have special crates from time to time, such as The Wizarding World Crate which I would die to get my hands on!

The theme I chose for my Dream Crate is Magical Adventures!

I’ve always been a fan of adventure (hence the name of my blog) add in magic and I’m hooked! This crate is made for someone who is still a kid at heart and who loves adventure in any way, shape or form and who will never be too old for magic!

My Dream Crate will include:

 A Newt Scamander Funko Pop from Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them.

newt-funko-lootcrate

 A Tardis Mug from Dr. Who.

tardis-mug

 A Harry Potter Movie T-Shirt from Harry Potter. 

57a87d7d0924be295f0fe0fc8acade8b

 An Adventure Time Character Keychain from Adventure Time.

fin 232460-86413 232467-86418 232669-front

 A Chesire Cat Print from Alice in Wonderland.

chesire-cat-print

 A Doctor Strange Pin from Doctor Strange.

dr-strange-pin

Each month Loot Crate actually adds a pin to their crates that can be linked to the theme and I thought what better pin to add than a Doctor Strange pin!

Then last but not least, Loot Crate’s boxes are always super cool on the inside, which is awesome. So I thought a magical touch to my box would be to have the Mauraders Map from Harry Potter printed on the inside of my box!

mauraders-map

So that’s my wonderful Magical Adventures Dream Crate! Be sure to go check out Loot Crate they’re having awesome Geekmas specials and maybe Loot Crate is the perfect Christmas gift for that geeky person in your life!

Did you like my Magical Adventures Crate? What was your favourite item in the crate? Would you part with your hard earned cash for one of my dream crates? What would you put in your very own dream crate? Let me know in the comments!

michelle-2 Bookstagram  Goodreads  Twitter

*P.S: This blog post is not sponsored and all thoughts and opinions are my own! This was tons of fun and I just want to give a big thanks to Loot Crate for contacting me for this post!

8 thoughts on “My Dream Crate with Loot Crate

Leave a Reply

