Top Five Wednesdays | Books I Want To Re-Read

This weeks Top Five Wednesday is all about books that I want to re-read 

t5w-rereads*All titles are linked to Goodreads.

♡ 11.22.63 by Stephen King – I’ve been wanting to reread this for ages! Think I might add it to my December TBR.

 The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater – I’ve eventually ordered the next two books in the series and they came today! So for nostalgic purposes I want to reread the first book.

 All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven – I absolutely love this book and I have never reread it.

 Harry Potter and The Philosopher’s Stone by J.K. Rowling – I’m planning on doing a christmas reread of the Harry Potter series because there’s no better time.

 The Night Circus by Erin Morgernstern – I did a reread of this earlier in the year, but I already want to relive the magic.

What books do you want to reread before the end of the year?

michelle-2

 Bookstagram  Goodreads  Twitter

*Top Five Wednesday is a weekly feature created by Ginger Reads Lainey and hosted by Sam from Thoughts On Tomes — For more information join the Goodreads Group.

21 thoughts on “Top Five Wednesdays | Books I Want To Re-Read

  1. Oh man I love All the Bright Places I think I’ve reread it at least three or four times. Do you reread a lot of books? What do you gain from the experience the second time around?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Me too, it’s one of my all time favourites 😊 I reread Harry Potter at least once a year, simply for nostalgic purpose and because it’s my favourite series of all time 💞 Other times I might reread a favourite because I miss the characters or I might reread the previous book in a series to refresh my memory 😊💞

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

