500 Followers | Q&A + Giveaway (Closed)

I’ve reached 500 followers! I’m celebrating with a Q&A and Giveaway 

500-follower-button

I can’t believe I’ve reached this milestone, reaching 500 followers felt like a dream when I first started blogging. I’m seriously just in awe. Thanks to everyone single one of you who follows this blog, also thank you for every comment and like. I really do appreciate it 

Q&A and Giveaway:

Now for the fun part! I really want to do a Q&A Post – they just look like so much fun! And I secretly want to know what you guys want to know (does that make sense?!). So please don’t be shy and ask me anything you like down in the comments, it doesn’t have to be book related, it can be anything you’ve always wanted to know or just any fun questions.

Then I’ve also decided to host a giveaway to celebrate this milestone. The giveaway is any book of your choice for up to $15 from The Book Depository.

Rules:

This giveaway will run from 4 November – 13 November.

 It is open internationally as longs as The Book Depository ships to your country.

 You have to be comfortable with providing me with a shipping address.

Enter The Giveaway

I’m super excited to read all your questions!

michelle-2 Bookstagram  Goodreads  Twitter

54 thoughts on “500 Followers | Q&A + Giveaway (Closed)

  1. Congratulations Michelle, you definitely deserve every sigle one and more! 😊💕

    For my questions:
    1. What’s your favorite gummy bear flavor/color?
    2. What’s the last great book you read?

    And thank you so much for hosting a giveaway. Can’t wait to read all of your answers. 😄

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats lovely!! 🙂

    and hmm….
    1. If you could only read one author for the rest of your life, who would it be?
    2. What fictional world would you choose to live in?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations on 500 followers!! 🙂
    I want to know what your shoe size is… I’m kidding haha! I’d love to know what book got you into reading as a child or teen? Mine was Twilight before that I read for school but never for fun really myself 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Congrats, Michelle! You deserve every single one. 😁🎉💙
    1. If you could change the ending of any book, which would it be and why?
    2. What’s your worst blogging habit?
    3. What’s your favourite genre and why?
    4. Which fictional couple/pairing do you ship the most?

    Can’t wait to see your answers! 😁 x

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Congratulations on 500 followers! ❤ 🙂
    1. Who is your most hated couple in a book and why?
    2. If you could change ANYTHING in the Harry Potter books what would it be?
    3. If you could spend a day with an author (dead or alive) who would you choose and what would you do that day?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

