400 Followers | I’m On Cloud Nine

I got the best surprise this morning when I woke up with this wonderful notification from WordPress – 400 Followers 😁 I seriously can’t believe it and I’m literally on cloud nine right now 

400-followersOnce again I have to give a big thank you (and tons of virtual hugs) to all you awesome people. Without this amazing bookish community this would not have happened. Thank you for every like, follow and comment  And a warm hello to all my new followers that I’ve gained in the past 24 hours – You guys are awesome 

In other news – Book Adventures is now on Litsy (BookAdventures) as well as Twitter. So come say Hi 😊

michelle-2 Bookstagram  Goodreads  Twitter

P.S. Thank you for all your continued support! If there is anything that I can improve on/change do not hesitate to let me know in the comments! 

25 thoughts on “400 Followers | I’m On Cloud Nine

  1. Pingback: 300 followers Q&A

Leave a Reply

